Research » Field of Expertise

Field of Expertise

Dr. P Sujanapal (Principal Scientist)
Dr. Adarsh C.K. (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Tree Physiology
Dr. PA Jose (Principal Scientist)
Soil Science
Dr. S Sandeep (Principal Scientist)
Dr. Badole Shrikant Purushottam (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Dr. Wable Pawan Shyamrao (Scientist/Scientist C)
Soorya S (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Forest Genetics and Tree Breeding
Dr. Suma Arun Dev (Principal Scientist)
Dr. TK Hrideek (Senior Scientist (on Deputation to SMPB, Kerala))
Dr. Ayate Dipika Purushottam (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Dr. Donald James (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Forest Ecology
Dr. KA Sreejith (Principal Scientist)
Dr. Deepu Sivadas (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Forest Botany
Dr. VB Sreekumar (Principal Scientist)
Dr. Siljo Joseph (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Dr. Madiga Bheemalingappa (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Non-Timber Forest Produces
Dr. R Jayaraj (Principal Scientist)
Wildlife Biology
Dr. P. Balakrishnan (Scientist)
Forest Entomology
Dr. TV Sajeev (Chief Scientist)
Dr. Jithu U. Krishnan (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Forest Pathology
Dr. Shambhu Kumar (Senior Scientist)
Dr. GE Mallikarjunaswamy (Senior Scientist)
Dr. Murali R (Scientist 'B')
Wood Science and Technology
Dr. Shweta B. Kukreti (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)
Forest Economics
Dr. V Anitha (Senior Principal Scientist)
Dr. M Amruth (Senior Scientist)
Forest Statistics
GIS & Remote Sensing
Dr. AV Raghu (Principal Scientist)
Library and Information
Dr. KF George (Principal Scientist)
Mr. Arun V.R. (Junior Scientist/Scientist B)