Notice Board » News

Dr. C. Chandrasekharan Endowment Award 2020

The 11th Dr C. Chandarasekharan Memorial award of the year 2020 was awarded to Mr Rajesh T.P.  through an online function held on 10th September 2021 coinciding with the death anniversary of Dr C. Chandrasekharan. 

The Memorial lecture titled Forest Management in Kerala: Changing scenarios and shifting paradigms was delivered by Dr Kunhamu T.K., Professor & Head, Dept. of Silviculture & Agroforestry, College of Forestry, Kerala  Agricultural University, Thrissur.

Published on: September 10, 2021

News & Events